top of page

Board of Directors

Alyssa Piccolo - President 

Tjay Hook - Past President 

Vacant - Vice President of House League 

Craig Macarthur - Vice President of Rep 

Tony Gibbons - Treasurer 

Matt Huston - Secretary 

George Elvish - Registrar 

Zac Andrusco - Referee in Chief 

Emmitt Macfarlane - Director of Coaching 

Liam Mclaren - Director of Equipment 

Vacant - Director of Girls  

Lauryn Graham - Director of Media and Marketing 

Gabe Laasko - Director of Fundraising 

Craig Douthwright - Director of Field Lacrosse 


Carolyn Simerson - Director at Large 

Matt Kaplanis - Director at Large 

Nate Rybka - Director at Large  

Interested in being a part of the team? Send us a message, we would love to hear from you! 

bottom of page