2019/2020 Executive Board 

President ~ Craig MacArthur

Vice President of House League ~ T-Jay Hook

Vice President of Rep ~ Mike Strickland 

Treasurer ~ Tony Gibbons 

Secretary ~ Matt Huston

Registrar ~ George Elvish 

Referee in Charge ~ Brandon Delyea 

Director of Coaches ~ Connor D'Angelo 

Director of Equipment ~ Shane Strickland 

Director of Girls ~ Alyssa Piccolo 

Director of Media and Marketing ~ Lauryn Graham 

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising ~ Alexandra Sawyer 

Director of Field Lacrosse ~ Graeme Sutch 

Director at Large ~ Emmitt McFarlane

Director at Large ~ Aaron Carruthers 

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2023 by EL FUEGO. Proudly created with Wix.com